Eating Disorder Training Certification Events

“Dr. Dorie” McCubbrey, PhD, MSEd, LPC, LAC, CEDS

Are you looking for eating disorder certification?

Do you want online and in-person training options?

Would you like to attend Dr. Dorie’s next event?

Get Event Info

EDIT™ Certified II
Webinar Workshop: March 7, 2018

4-7p Pacific | 5-8p Mountain | 6-9p Central | 7-10p Eastern

Webinar Workshop

Attend this Online Event from the Comfort of Your Home or Office.
All You Need Is a Tablet, Smart Phone, or Desktop Computer!

Join Dr. Dorie for this 3-hour webinar workshop which features role play videos to demonstrate “EDIT™ in Action,” and Q&A for your questions to be addressed.

When you register, you’ll get immediate access to the EDIT™ Certified I (Independent Study) training manual and videos. It is recommended that you complete the 6 hours of self-study BEFORE you participate in the webinar workshop.

If you can’t attend this event, you can still register now to get started on your self-study. Then, you can attend the next event (to be held on April 16, 2018).

PLEASE NOTE: If you are already EDIT™ Certified I, you can upgrade to level II and attend the webinar workshop for a special price.

 

EDIT™ Certified III
4th Annual Women’s Retreat: Sep. 14-16, 2018

Winter Park, Colorado – Limit 12 Participants (Only 9 Left)

Webinar Workshop

HOORAY! We are EDIT™ Certified III
(participants from the 2017 Retreat)

Join Dr. Dorie and 12 total women professionals for this weekend wilderness retreat, featuring experiential training and recreational activities, with beautiful views of the Rocky Mountains and Fall Colors of the Aspen Trees.

When you register, you’ll get immediate access to the EDIT™ Certified I (Independent Study) training manual and videos. Plus, you’ll participate in an EDIT™ Certified II Webinar Workshop and a 1-on-1 Mentoring Call with Dr. Dorie before and after the retreat weekend. As the retreat concludes, you’ll be EDIT™ Certified III.

Your registration includes lodging, meals, activities such as horseback riding or hiking, plus 20 hours of training (CEU certificate provided).

PLEASE NOTE: If you are already EDIT™ Certified I or II, you can upgrade to level III and attend the retreat for a special price.

 

Question about the Events? Ask Dr. Dorie!

4 + 11 =

Invite Dr. Dorie to Speak for YOUR Organization

LEARN MORE

Interview Dr. Dorie during YOUR Media Event

LEARN MORE

CONTACT DR. DORIE

CALL NOW | 303-494-1975
Share with your friends: